Staff

Atlanta Parent Staff

    Publisher: Liz White - Lwhite@atlantaparent.com

    Associate Publisher:  Laura Powell - Lpowell@atlantaparent.com

    Business Development Manager: Amy Smith - Asmith@atlantaparent.com

    Account Executive: Carolyn Haushalter -Chaushalter@atlantaparent.com

    Jr. Account Executive: Diane Radloff - Dradloff@atlantaparent.com

    Special Events & Digital Sales Coordinator: Jordan Lisvosky - Jlisvosky@atlantaparent.com

    Calendar Editor: Hayley Markowitz

    Office Coordinator / Accounts Receivables/Distribution: Caroline Ward - Cward@atlantaparent.com

    Marketing Mom: Felicia Barman

Account Executives:

   Carolyn Haushalter - chaushalter@atlantaparent.com

   Amy Smith - asmith@atlantaparent.com

Production:

    Editorial Art Director: Sheri Taylor-Emery

    Editorial Production Artist: Robin Mintz

Join Our Team

We're always looking for good folks to join our staff. Please send resume to: lpowell@atlantaparent.com

Parent Advisory Board

Atlanta Parent's Parent Advisory Board lends their time and talents as they serve as Atlanta Parent “ambassadors” in their parenting communities. They offer input for articles and columns, take part in our special events and help to increase the quality of our award-winning magazine. Click here for more information. 

Internships

Would you like to intern with our organization? Please contact lpowell@atlantaparent.com.