Big Book of Info

Schools - Montessori

Back to Index

Montessori

Back to Top
Arbor Montessori School | Arbor Montessori School 2998 Lavista Rd., Decatur (DeKalb) arbormontessori.org | 404-321-9304 | 18 months-14yrs. | Montessori | $8,130-$16,005/yr. | 305 | http://www.arbormontessori.org
Atlanta Montessori International School | Atlanta Montessori International School 1970 Cliff Valley Way, Atlanta (DeKalb) amischool.com | 404-325-6777 | 8wks.-9th | Montessori | $9,556-$17,660/yr. | 218 | amischool.com
Avery Montessori Academy | Avery Montessori Academy 9626 Hickory Flat Hwy., Woodstock (Cherokee) averymontessori.com | 770-754-9800 | 6 weeks-6 yrs. | Montessori | $7,140-$13,140 | 16 | averymontessori.com
Casa Montessori | Casa Montessori 150 Powers Ferry Rd., Marietta (Cobb) casamontessori.com | 770-973-2731 | Primary-6th | Montessori | $7,800-$10,100/yr. | 150 | casamontessori.com
Country Brook Montessori School | Country Brook Montessori School 2175 N. Norcross-Tucker Rd., Norcross (Gwinnett) countrybrookmontessori.com | 770-446-2397 | 2yrs-3rd. | Montessori | $6,600-$8,500/yr. | 100 | countrybrookmontessori.com
Covered Bridge Academy | Covered Bridge Academy 488 Hurt Rd., Smyrna (Cobb) coveredbridgeacademy.com | 770-801-8292 | 3yrs-3rd. | Montessori | $6,200-$10,500/yr. | 100 | coveredbridgeacademy.com
Crabapple Montessori School | Crabapple Montessori School 12387 Crabapple Rd., Alpharetta (Fulton) crabapplemontessori.com | 770-569-5200 | 18mos-12yrs. | Montessori | $4,080-$12,000/yr. | 160 | crabapplemontessori.com
Discovery Montessori | Discovery Montessori 1453 East Cleveland Ave., East Point (Fulton) discoverymontessoriacademy.com | 404-767-5005 | 2mos.-9yrs. | Montessori | $6,100-10,020/yr. | 98 | discoverymontessoriacademy.com
Duluth Montessori School, The | Duluth Montessori School, The 1768 Old Peachtree Rd., Duluth (Gwinnett) duluthmontessori.com | 770-476-9307 | 14 mos.-12yrs. | Montessori | $7,600-$10,040/yr. | 140 | http://www.duluthmontessori.com
Fayette Montessori | Fayette Montessori 190 Weatherly Dr., Fayetteville (Fayette) fayettemontessori.com | 770-460-6790 | 20mos.-6th | Montessori | $2,624-$8,160/yr. | 88 | fayettemontessori.com
First Montessori School of Atlanta | First Montessori School of Atlanta 5750 Long Island Dr., Atlanta (Fulton) firstmontessori.org | 404-252-3910 | 18 mos.-14yrs. | Montessori | $5,130-$17,750/yr. | 265 | http://www.firstmontessori.org
Garden of Discovery Montessori | Garden of Discovery Montessori 420 Pine Grove Avenue Grayson (Gwinnett) gardenofdiscoverymontessori.com | 678-377-5777 | 18mos.-12yrs. | Montessori | $5,220-$11,580 | 40 | gardenofdiscoverymontessori.com
Harbour Oaks Montessori | Harbour Oaks Montessori 1741 Athens Hwy., Grayson (Gwinnett) harbouroaks.org | 770-979-8900 | 18mos.-8th | Montessori | $6,500-$8,750/yr. | 100 | harbouroaks.org
Johns Creek Montessori School of Georgia | Johns Creek Montessori School of Georgia 6450 E. Johns Crossing, Johns Creek (Fulton) montessorisog.org | 770-814-8001 | 18m-6y | Montessori | Varies | 15 | montessorisog.org
Montessori Academy of Sharon Springs | Montessori Academy of Sharon Springs 2830 Old Atlanta Rd., Cumming (Forsyth) montessoriacademygeorgia.com | 770-205-6277 | 3yrs-15yrs. | Montessori | $690-$1,130/mo. | 270 | montessoriacademygeorgia.com
Montessori In Town | Montessori In Town 1085 Ponce De Leon Ave., Atlanta (Fulton) montessoriintown.com | 404-784-1038 | 3yrs-9yrs. | Montessori | $7,300-$10,000/yr. | 60 | montessoriintown.com
Montessori School at Emory | Montessori School at Emory 3021 N. Decatur Rd., Decatur (DeKalb) www.montessorischoolofdecatur.com | 404-634-5777 | 15mos-12yrs. | Montessori | $885-$1,280/mo. | 150 | http://www.montessorischoolofdecatur.com
Montessori School of Cumming | Montessori School of Cumming 4601 Post Rd., Cumming (Forsyth) www.montessorischoolincumming.com | 770-205-6773 | 15mos-12yrs. | Montessori | $4,450-$10,700/yr. | 57 | http://www.montessorischoolincumming.com
Nesbit Ferry Montessori | Nesbit Ferry Montessori 9330 Nesbit Ferry Rd., Alpharetta (Fulton) montessori.com | 770-552-8454 | 2yrs.-4th. | Montessori | $6,950-$11,120/yr. | 155 | montessori.com
Northwoods Montessori | Northwoods Montessori 3340 Chestnut Dr. and 1879 Columbia Dr., Doraville and Decatur (DeKalb) northwoodsmontessori.com | 770-457-7261 | 2.5yrs.-12yrs. | Montessori | $6,720-$12,725/yr. | 175 | northwoodsmontessori.com
Oak Meadow Montessori School | Oak Meadow Montessori School 2145 Collins Hill Rd., Lawrenceville (Gwinnett) oakmeadowmontessori.com | 770-963-8303 | 15mos.-5th | Montessori | $5,000-$8,000/yr. | 100 | oakmeadowmontessori.com
Old Peachtree Montessori | Old Peachtree Montessori 33 Hills Shop Rd., Hwy. 324, Auburn (Gwinnett) opmontessori.com | 770-963-3052 | 18 mos.-8th. | Montessori | $5,400-$7,200/yr. | 100 | opmontessori.com
Renaissance Montessori | Renaissance Montessori 2407 Cascade Rd., Atlanta (Fulton) renmont.com | 404-755-1915 | 2.5yrs.-5th | Montessori | $4,850-$7,870/yr. | 66 | http://www.renmont.com
Riverstone Montessori | Riverstone Montessori 455 Casteel Rd., Marietta (Cobb) riverstonemontessori.com | 770-422-9194 | 2.5yrs.-8th | Montessori | $7,744-$13,562/yr. | 105 | riverstonemontessori.com
Stepping Stones | Stepping Stones Montessori School. 820 Sanders Road, Cumming (Forsyth) steppingstonemontessori.com | 770-205-0317 | 6 weeks to 6 years Montessori. | $700-990/month | 75 | steppingstonemontessori.com
Village Montessori | Village Montessori 1610 Woodstock Rd., Roswell (Fulton) vmschool.com | 770-552-0834 | 18mos.-12yrs. | Montessori | $4,600-$11,150/yr. | 128 | vmschool.com

Atlanta Parent Magazine's BIG BOOK of Info [411]: your resource guide for planning birthday parties, choosing the right school for your child, locating a fun summer camp or finding the perfect pediatrician.

learn more